New Website Coming Soon

20120304-124126.jpg

Subscribe Below to be Notified of Launch Date!

Having a thirty plus year old woman create, design, and develop all that is necessary for the new website is bananas – at least for me it is! Remember i went to school, pre-internet boom (see Time Out Dot Com).
Personal Development Website

Why I am trying to get it done myself instead of hiring someone is as crazy as it sounds considering my limited knowledge in this area. But like I’ve told you before, I love learning new things and creating so that is why I’m giving it a try. Stay tuned because your honest-gentle- feedback will be requested in the days to come. I welcome any suggestions or comments regarding my project or if you have had a similar situation.

Okay, that’s it for now- I love you all because I Love.

Be Well!

Martha

Subscribe & Be Notified of Launch Date!

Leave a Reply

